Two things

Hi son, how are you?

Today you pulled yourself up to a standing position in your Pack ‘n Play playard and walked around the playard.

You also did a little wave to me.

There’s a lot more I want to talk to you about, some postnatal depression and how we are doing on baby-led weaning. I just learned today you got a spot in the halte-garderie starting end of March, for three afternoons a week. I really hope I will have more time to blog after that.

Spring is finally here, son. Happy spring. We are going to have so much fun this summer. I can just feel it.

Leave a Reply

